Tokyo Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Tokyo Dating

Select your Preferred Language


'Hello there.'

My Details

LocationBillingham, Durham, England, United Kingdom StatusSeparated
Age43, Male, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCaring
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

I love music; listening to a very wide variety of music. Playing my guitar/s, electric & Acoustic guitar. Writing my own music & improvising. Reading, walking & writing. I am a very nervous individual. Please, do not let this put you off. Inside I'm very creative, productive, very imaginative & spontaneous. I adore latex fetish clothing & the kink play of being dominated. Female domination?! Yes please.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationHospitality LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationDiploma ReligionAtheist

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


Listening to a wide variety of music. Playing the guitar & writing my own music. Reading, writing & walking.


My first date would include a lovely intimate meal. Candle lit dinner with a log fire close. Quiet, so we can talk & get to know each other well.


Liars, dishonest person/s, attention seekers, people who assume.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global